Contact. Our expert team will be glad to assist

Do you have any questions? We are looking forward to speaking with you! You can find your personal contact person in the respective department of our company below. Our dedicated staff will be pleased to assist you with technical expertise and experience and provide information on all topics such as products, development, manufacture and our company in general.

Konrad Merkt
Chief Executive Officer
P. +49 7424 / 7008-26
k.merkt@merkt.de

Nadine Hauger-Guttenson
Financial Officer
P. +49 7424 / 7008-45
n.hauger@merkt.de

Georg Kandylakis
Head of Production
P. +49 7424 / 7008-41
g.kandylakis@merkt.de

Sabrina Keck
Appointments
P. +49 7424 / 7008-82
s.keck@merkt.de

Olga Danewitz
Sales
P. +49 7424 / 7008-50
o.danewitz@merkt.de

Alexander Klaiber
Sales
P. +49 7424 / 7008-28
a.klaiber@merkt.de

Simone Reichegger
Accounting
P. +49 7424 / 7008-83
s.reichegger@merkt.de

Andreas Noder
Development
P. +49 7424 / 7008-43
a.noder@merkt.de

Dirk Schilling
Quality Management
P. +49 7424 / 7008-58
d.schilling@merkt.de

Elke Domscheit
Purchasing
P. +49 7424 / 7008-35
e.domscheit@merkt.de

Manon Schild
Reception
P. +49 7424 / 7008-0
m.schild@merkt.de

Fabian Lubitz
Head of logistics
P. +49 7424 / 7008-27
f.lubitz@merkt.de

Always well informed with the Konrad Merkt Newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest information. With the Konrad Merkt Newsletter, you will learn everything you need to know about our company, our products and our solutions.

Wir brauchen Ihr Einverständnis!

Wir benutzen Drittanbieter um Kartenmaterial einzubinden. Diese können persönliche Daten über Ihre Aktivitäten sammeln. Bitte beachten Sie die Details und geben Sie Ihre Einstimmung.